Time for a Podcast

podcastThose who know me would understand why a Podcast would be perfectly suited in my blog at some point in time. I’m often teased that I talk too much. Its true… I do enjoy talking – about work, school, family, friends, anything! Perhaps its because I work in seclusion (for the most part) while transforming spaces or artwork for my clients. Aside from the occasional discussion regarding the project at hand, I rarely need to interact with the client during the workday. So when not working, I make up for the lack of verbal communication by socializing with the outside world.  This week I have created a Podcast to introduce myself and my brand to you. Please listen and provide feedback in the comments section!

Leave a Reply

